• Mr Christian Giacomotto, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Mr Gilles BENOIST, former CEO of CNP Assurances, member of the Supervisory Board of Louis Dreyfus HBV and member of the Board of Directors of Suez Environnement
  • Ms Isabelle BOUILLOT, former Directeur du budget and previously Vice President of Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations, Chairman of China Equity Links and member of the Board of Directors of Air France-KLM, Saint-Gobain and d’Umicore
  • Mr Pierre DAUVILLAIRE, former Managing Partner of Gimar & Cie
  • Mr Bernard DELAS, former CEO of Groupama S.A.
  • Mr Lionel GIACOMOTTO, unique Managing Partner of Charterhouse Capital Partners LLP
  • Mr Vincent HOLLARD, CEO of COFIP
  • Mr Jean-Claude SEYS, Deputy CEO of COVEA
  • SOCIETE CENTRALE PREVOIR, represented by Mr Bertrand VOYER

Non-voting members

  • Mr Paul ALIBERT

Executive Managers

Statutory auditor

  • Mr Xavier AUBRY, Independent